Advanced Search
  or  
How to Play Marbles Terms of Sale Privacy/Security Wish List Order History Forums Sizes Contact Us
  

Bulk Marbles
Playing Marbles
Mega Marbles Nets
Loose Playing Marbles
Game Board Marbles
Printed Marbles
Empty/Full Pouches Plus
Marble Assortments
Marble Toys & Games
Books for Marble Players
Fantasy Marbles
Marble Mats & Carpets
Marble Runs
Imaginative Play
Collector Marbles
Old Handmade Marbles
New Handmade Marbles
Machine-made Marbles
Mineral Marbles
Storage & Display
Collector Books
Other Collecting Aids
Marble Jewelry
Marble Rings
Marble Pendants
Marble Earrings
Marble Bracelets
Marbles & Charms
Product Lines
Holidays & Seasons
Gift Certificates
Gifts
Valentine's Day
St. Patrick's Day
Spring
Easter
Earth Day
Mothers Day
Halloween
Christmas
Golden Rule Marbles
Up to 90% Off!
> NEW <
* HOT *
$ ON SALE $

My grandson is 5 and I have been teaching him how to play. He has been so excited about marbles and this site has so many awesome choices. I cant wait til he opens these new ones for Christmas! Thanks!!

Denine Sullivan
(North Ogden, UT)

Leave Feedback | View All

Sign up for coupons, site happenings & more!

 




Secure Credit Card Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Olaf's Snowballs"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bright glow! Family loves them!, 1.1.2017
Reviewer: Cassie (Rochester, MN)

Bought these for our marble run. They charge up quickly and glow a brilliant green. I put them in my son's Xmas stocking after charging them and they glowed right through the fabric. Super fun! Worth the money. Fantastic customer service from LandOfMarbles!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEAUTIFUL!, 8.3.2014
Reviewer: Edwardo (Denver, Co)

These are truly beautiful. The glow power is very bright, and long lasting. They make great kids party bag gifts.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hard to find item!, 7.16.2014
Reviewer: Sarah (, TN)

I looked all over the internet for these and finally found them on this website. They were exactly what I wanted and at a reasonable price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome marbles!, 7.2.2014
Reviewer: Dolores Morales (San Antonio, TX)

I bought these a month ago and the kids love them! They charge quickly and the glow lasts. Hoping they get more stock so I can order more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Glow Power, 5.4.2014
Reviewer: Shane (Broomfield, Colorado)

These are simply beautiful works of art. They glow for a surprisingly long time. Put them in a black light and you will be amazed!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best marbles ever!, 3.19.2014
Reviewer: Noah Spinney (Sagle, ID)

I'm loving these glow-in-the-dark babies. I like how bright they are! They make my collection awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cool marbles!, 4.4.2013
Reviewer: A. Hasty (, MO)

Really a neat marble! I'm placing my second order for these and making a marble night light with bunch of them in a clear jar. They're brighter than I had expected and easy to find if you've "lost your marbles", just turn the lights off and look for the glow.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great little glowing orbs, 1.13.2013
Reviewer: Nick (Middletown, ct)

You're going to love these marbles as much as I do! great little clear and white glowing spheres! Fantastic

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These look just like the pictures!, 6.9.2012
Reviewer: Jason (, )

I got several of these and gave a few of them to my brothers. They all (especially the 4 year old) liked them a lot. The pictures are very accurite. The marbles work best and glow brightest if you leave them in the light for a few minites before taking them into a dark room.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 REALLY glow, 5.11.2012
Reviewer: Jana (, )

These little marbles glow big. If they are put near a light briefly they glow so brightly the green light shines in the palm of your hand even in indoor daytime light. In the dark they're amazing. My little granddaughters call them Tinkerbell marbles, but a boy would surely be as impressed and find his own nickname for these fun marbles.

 

Back to Olaf's Snowballs


How to Play Marbles Terms of Sale Privacy FAQ Wish List
Order History Forum Switch to Mobile Contact Us


⚠ WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD
Marbles are not for children under 3 years.

Need Help? Call (718) 352-9010 Monday - Friday 9:30AM-3:30PM EST
(Sales Only - Please have product codes ready to place your order)
Terms of Sale

Reproduction of any portion of this website is prohibited without written permission from LandOfMarbles.com
© 1997-2018 LandOfMarbles.com, all rights reserved. | Development by ADS