Advanced Search
  or  
How to Play Marbles Terms of Sale Privacy/Security Wish List Order History Forums Sizes Contact Us
  

Bulk Marbles
Playing Marbles
Mega Marbles Nets
Loose Playing Marbles
Game Board Marbles
Printed Marbles
Pouches & Bags Plus
Marble Assortments
Marble Toys & Games
Books for Marble Players
Fantasy Marbles
Marble Runs
Imaginative Play
Collector Marbles
Old Handmade Marbles
New Handmade Marbles
Machine-made Marbles
Mineral Marbles
Storage & Display
Collector Books
Other Collecting Aids
Marble Jewelry
Marble Rings
Marble Pendants
Marble Earrings
Marble Bracelets
Marbles & Charms
Product Lines
Holidays & Seasons
Gift Certificates
Gifts
Valentine's Day
St. Patrick's Day
Spring
Easter
Earth Day
Mothers Day
Halloween
Christmas
Golden Rule Marbles
Up to 90% Off!
> NEW <
* HOT *
$ ON SALE $

This is our second order because we were so delighted with our first order. The marbles are beautiful and the service is prompt.

Stephen Rieder
(Warren, PA)

Leave Feedback | View All

Sign up for coupons, site happenings & more!

 




Secure Credit Card Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Figaro Shooter"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!, 5.7.2013
Reviewer: Kevin (, California)

Just ordered this marble 2 days ago so it should arrive at my house soon!!!! :D I have herd super great things about this marble and I can't stop starring at how amazing the colors are!!!! I CAN'T WAIT TILL IT ARRIVES!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful colors, 5.5.2013
Reviewer: Lyla (, OR)

This marble is beautiful and everyone seems to fall in love with it. Really neat!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG!, 4.27.2013
Reviewer: Michele (, CA)

I bought this for my son but I have to say, "This is absolutely stunning!" He's had it one day and all of the kids know it by name and are envious. Love it!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Beautiful colors, 1.19.2013
Reviewer: Newbie (, ca)

A really fancy looking marble. I gave it 4 only because the one I got had several bubbles in it. Maybe they all do? I'll probably get a few more to try for one without bubbles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Starter, 1.7.2013
Reviewer: Bobby (Davenport, IA)

My 7 y/o Son and 11 y/o Daughter and I are beginner collectors. This was one of the marbles in our first purchase. The design has a lot of depth and bright colors. Great marble to start a collection with.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great marbles!!!, 11.14.2012
Reviewer: Nick (Middletown, ct)

The Figaro shooters are my favorite land of marbles offering. The colors are bright and clear and the swirls are well defined. Everybody loves them. I'd recommend ordering a few so you're sure to get one that you really love, as some can be better than others!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hot Shooter, 8.5.2012
Reviewer: Floyd (, Mo)

This is a very nice marble.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 3.3.2012
Reviewer: (Sussex, )

If you need a shooter buy this marble.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 3.3.2012
Reviewer: (, WI)

If you only need a shooter buy this marbles.

 

Back to Figaro Shooter


How to Play Marbles Terms of Sale Privacy FAQ Wish List
Order History Forum Switch to Mobile Contact Us


⚠ WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD
Marbles are not for children under 3 years.

Need Help? Call (718) 352-9010 Monday - Friday 9:30AM-3:30PM EST
(Sales Only - Please have product codes ready to place your order)
Terms of Sale

Reproduction of any portion of this website is prohibited without written permission from LandOfMarbles.com
© 1997-2019 LandOfMarbles.com, all rights reserved. | Development by ADS