Advanced Search
  or  
How to Play Marbles Terms of Sale Privacy/Security Wish List Order History Forums Sizes Contact Us
  

Bulk Marbles
Playing Marbles
Mega Marbles Nets
Loose Playing Marbles
Game Board Marbles
Printed Marbles
Pouches & Bags Plus
Marble Assortments
Marble Toys & Games
Books for Marble Players
Fantasy Marbles
Marble Runs
Imaginative Play
Collector Marbles
Old Handmade Marbles
New Handmade Marbles
Machine-made Marbles
Mineral Marbles
Storage & Display
Collector Books
Other Collecting Aids
Marble Jewelry
Marble Rings
Marble Pendants
Marble Earrings
Marble Bracelets
Marbles & Charms
Product Lines
Holidays & Seasons
Gift Certificates
Gifts
Valentine's Day
St. Patrick's Day
Spring
Easter
Earth Day
Mothers Day
Halloween
Christmas
Memorial Day
Golden Rule Marbles
Up to 90% Off!
> NEW <
* HOT *
$ ON SALE $

We just think your marbles are great and the service is also. We have been using your company for years!

Diana Campbell
(Quakertown, PA)

Leave Feedback | View All

Sign up for coupons, site happenings & more!

 




Secure Credit Card Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "The Whole World In Your Hands"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Globe, 5.11.2016
Reviewer: Maureen Martin (Manassas, VA)

It's really a Globe. It shows mountain chains and the oceans and all. Very impressive!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very cool, 12.7.2014
Reviewer: Coop (NATICK, MA)

Much more distinct than I expected and a favorite out of the things we ordered.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 surprisingly nice printed marbles!, 3.3.2013
Reviewer: Kimmy (Middletown, ct)

These marbles have a really well printed map of the world that shows great detail and even includes rivers!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's a small world after all, 1.7.2013
Reviewer: Bobby (Davenport, IA)

A lot of detail for a smaller marble. When held over a light, the continents look like they are floating in the ocean. A very nice blue colored glass. My Son will enjoy it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Whole World, 11.22.2011
Reviewer: MaryanneAZ (PHOENIX, AZ)

Great marble! This one will be a treasure for my son and wind up in his pirate's chest.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweet, 10.3.2010
Reviewer: fernando pena (saint peters, MO)

15 year-old marble collector.Marbles For Life!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 World Marble review, 7.29.2010
Reviewer: Ruth Bazire (Salisbury, Wilts)

Great marble! I have tried many marbles before, but this is surely one of the best. It has a great design, and anybody who wants to rule a 'world' must have one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the Earth?, 7.9.2010
Reviewer: Marc Hall (Belle River, Ontario)

These are great ! Incredible detail and colors ! My kids loved these as well as many others that we bought off this site !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A GREAT PEACE OF MARBLE HISTORY, 5.25.2010
Reviewer: Sam MM (Riverside, CA)

A great stuning mind blowing look of one of mankinds best detailed marbles with stuning views of the contanents.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 pray for peace, 12.15.2009
Reviewer: laura (glen spey, NY)

i put this beautiful earth marble on my altar to remember to make prayers for world peace.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME MARBLE!!, 12.2.2009
Reviewer: Ron (Enid, OK)

Never knew that a marble could have so much detail. This marble has lots of class and is very beautiful. A must for any collector.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this marble, 9.26.2009
Reviewer: Marta (Bushkill, PA)

Very cool marble, really looks like the Earth!

 

Back to The Whole World In Your Hands


How to Play Marbles Terms of Sale Privacy FAQ Wish List
Order History Forum Switch to Mobile Contact Us


⚠ WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD
Marbles are not for children under 3 years.

Need Help? Call (718) 352-9010 Monday - Friday 9:30AM-3:30PM EST
(Sales Only - Please have product codes ready to place your order)
Terms of Sale

Reproduction of any portion of this website is prohibited without written permission from LandOfMarbles.com
© 1997-2019 LandOfMarbles.com, all rights reserved. | Development by ADS