Advanced Search
  or  
How to Play Marbles Terms of Sale Privacy/Security Wish List Order History Forums Sizes Contact Us
  

Bulk Marbles
Playing Marbles
Mega Marbles Nets
Loose Playing Marbles
Game Board Marbles
Printed Marbles
Empty/Full Pouches Plus
Marble Assortments
Marble Toys & Games
Books for Marble Players
Fantasy Marbles
Marble Mats & Carpets
Marble Runs
Imaginative Play
Collector Marbles
Old Handmade Marbles
New Handmade Marbles
Machine-made Marbles
Mineral Marbles
Storage & Display
Collector Books
Other Collecting Aids
Marble Jewelry
Marble Rings
Marble Pendants
Marble Earrings
Marble Bracelets
Marbles & Charms
Product Lines
Holidays & Seasons
Gift Certificates
Gifts
Valentine's Day
St. Patrick's Day
Spring
Easter
Earth Day
Mothers Day
Halloween
Christmas
Golden Rule Marbles
Up to 90% Off!
> NEW <
* HOT *
$ ON SALE $

I have had excellent service with a fabulous willingness to met my needs. I will reccomend you to anyone who is looking for a good product and excellent service.

Rebecka Duperron
(Anacortes, WA)

Leave Feedback | View All

Sign up for coupons, site happenings & more!

 




Secure Credit Card Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "See-thru Sho-Off Tray"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth every penny., 11.30.2015
Reviewer: B. Sanders (Tullahoma, TN)

Having just started down the long road of marble collecting, I have quite a few marbles "laying around". These trays allow me to organize and protect them while I decide which ones to keep. Masking tape on all sides of the trays allows them to be stored vertically into boxes (if you have limited space like I do, that's important).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best way to organize, store and display marbles, 6.12.2014
Reviewer: Alan D. Rupp (Burnsville, MN)

After trying many different ways to store my marbles, I still come back to using these See-thru Sho-Off Trays, as they are the best way to organize, store and display my marbles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 3.27.2014
Reviewer: Alan Rupp (Burnsville, MN)

This is a great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Inexpensive High Visibility Storage Solution, 3.20.2014
Reviewer: Alan D. Rupp (Burnsville, MN)

These Sho-Off Trays provide an inexpensive, high visibility storage solution for my better marbles. I can easily organize and display up to 70 marbles in a Sho-Off tray that fits easily onto a bookcase shelf.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic storage and display solution, 7.3.2012
Reviewer: Joshua (, MA)

These trays are a great choice for both storing and displaying special marbles. They work well for all sizes of marbles upto 1".

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best display option available, 2.18.2012
Reviewer: Joshua (, )

These trays are simply the best option available to store and display marbles of all sizes upto one inch.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 See Through-Lift Off, 2.11.2011
Reviewer: Gail Jones (Newton, NJ)

These storage boxes are great to use. Best of all the tops lift off and replace easily. No struggling to get them snapped into place. The plastic is soft and won't harm marbles. They're inexpensive too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Marble Storage Box So Far, 2.10.2011
Reviewer: Gail Jones (Newton, NJ)

After using hard plastic boxes that had difficult lids to close, these softer plastic boxes designed with tops that fit, have been far much better to use. The marbles are easy to see and easy to remove from the larger sections. I highly recommend them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Storage, 8.10.2010
Reviewer: Terry Pupa (Fountain Valley, CA)

I use these to sort and display my 1" collection. Very good and very pleased with the quality for price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 marbles storage case, 12.3.2009
Reviewer: roy ziegler (leesport, pa)

well pleased

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Me Likey, 9.17.2009
Reviewer: Me (Wallawalla, Washington)

In its own way, this is the best case for storing marbles - cheaper than pistol cases, thet hold more (if you double up), and you can totally see the marbles without opening. Love it

 

Back to See-thru Sho-Off Tray


How to Play Marbles Terms of Sale Privacy FAQ Wish List
Order History Forum Switch to Mobile Contact Us


⚠ WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD
Marbles are not for children under 3 years.

Need Help? Call (718) 352-9010 Monday - Friday 9:30AM-3:30PM EST
(Sales Only - Please have product codes ready to place your order)
Terms of Sale

Reproduction of any portion of this website is prohibited without written permission from LandOfMarbles.com
© 1997-2018 LandOfMarbles.com, all rights reserved. | Development by ADS